Good Morning!

Here it is…my first official blog post. This is something I have wanted to do for awhile and haven’t had the courage to do it. I have decided to grab 2011 by the horns, so here we are with an early start! I didn’t choose the banner photo, however, I couldn’t have made a better choice for a new beginning!

My thoughts for this blog are many. I want to keep everyone up to date on the remodeling we are doing to our ranch house and property. We raise alpacas and boer meat goats, I will work on showing your photos and keep you updated on ranch babies. I have become a “foodie” so I will post recipes that my family enjoys. I do have some exciting business plans I am working on…they will revolve around the alpacas and their fiber….they will also be posted here.

Please feel free to post comments, thoughts, ideas etc. I welcome the feedback.

Thanks for stopping!

Nicki

About Ranch Revival

I am a mother of 2 boys who loves living in the country. The Pawnee Buttes Ranch Blog is about country life and the way we live it. My husband and I bought the ranch May 26, 2010. We raise alpacas, boer meat goats, and chickens. We may throw cattle into the mix down the road. This is a journal of rebuilding, repair and the adventures of our family. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good Morning!

  1. Yea Nicki! Your blog looks awesome! I am so excited for you and the good things 2011 will bring to you and your family! Congrats to you!

Leave a Reply

